citimor.blogg.se

The logon process was unable to display security
The logon process was unable to display security









the logon process was unable to display security

I would suggest you to go through the below methods: I understand that you facing the issue regarding performance. Thank you for contacting Microsoft Community. So basically, I can't do anything in Safe mode or Normal mode, so how am I supposed to solve this problem? Then I tried going into Safe Mode, and even in that mode it is ULTRA SLOW since the startup. If I press 'Start' on taskbar, my PC again freezes for couple of seconds and then becomes so slow whichĭisables you to do anything. Since then, WHENEVER I start my PC, Windows is ultra slow since the startup. Once more, and yet again I got the same message.

the logon process was unable to display security

PC became ulta slow yet again and I pressed CTRL+ALT+DEL But after playing CS for several minutes, game just froze and I again wasn't able to do anything about it. It on the 2nd time, everything worked good and I thought the problem was gone just by itself. If the operating system does not respond, press ESC or restart the computer by using the power switch.". Logon process was unable to display security and logon options when CTRL+ALT+DELETE was pressed. Then I decided to just go CTRL+ALT+DEL, but it brought a black screen and a message "The Processes and programs that were running, but I just wasn't able to do it because of the slow windows. I decided to go to Task Manager and end useless Ok, so today I turned my PC on normally, uninstalled some useless programs and did a antivirus scan.











The logon process was unable to display security